Skip To Content

    HAAR Affiliate Providers

    APPRAISERS

    A & S Appraisal Company
    Tom Armstrong
    tomarmstrong@bellsouth.net
    256-585-3935

    A-1 Appraisal Associates
    Jerry Bearden
    jason@a1appraisalcalhoun.com
    706-629-1099

    Denton & Kennamer Appraisals
    Martin T. Denton
    orders@dk-appraisals.com
    256-533-0430

    Ezell Real Estate Services Carl W. Ezell
    3cezell@gmail.com
    256-882-6522

    Gibson Appraisals, LLC
    John E. Gibson
    gibson.appraisals@hotmail.com
    256-693-7075

    JFL Appraisal & Consulting, LLC
    J. Farol Little
    jflittle@bellsouth.net
    256-565-0709

    KMR, Inc
    Ken Roberts
    kroberts@apprser.com
    256-536-8800

    Mark England Appraisals
    Mark England
    mark.england@mchsi.com
    256-508-4745

    Tomlin Appraisals, Inc.
    Brett Tomlin
    bretttomlin@msn.com
    256-337-1970

    Keelon Valuation 
    Andy Keelon
    jkeelon82@yahoo.com
    256-714-2667

    Tillman, Allen & Sizemore LLC 
    Daniel Sizemore
    lks@tasllc.net
    256-547-2042


    ATTORNEYS

    Cushman & Wakefield of Georgia 
    Wesley Pinyan
    wesley.pinyan@cushwake.com
    256-603-7099

    Lanier Ford Shaver & Payne
    Bert Moore
    yam@lanierford.com
    256-535-1100

    Martinson & Beason, P.C.
    A. Mac Martinson
    mac@martinsonandbeason.com
    256-533-1667

    Mastando & Artrip, LLC
    Judy Fudge
    judy@mastandoartrip.com
    256-532-2222

    Michael E Brodowski, Attorney
    Michael E. Brodowski
    leann@brodowski.com
    256-534-4571

    Russell S. Ormstedt, Attorney
    Lisa Rising
    lar@ormstedt.com
    256-536-7008

    Ryan K. Hicks, Attorney at Law
    Ryan Hicks
    ryan@valleytitleagency.com
    256-259-2004

    Peggie Hulebak Rowell, P.C.
    Peggie Rowell
    madison@peggiehrowell.com
    256-464-6799

    Sirote & Permutt, PC
    Marcia H. St Louis
    mstlouis@sirote.com
    256-518-3731

    Jacob E Bergman, P.C.
    Jacob E. Bergman
    jacob@scottsboroclosings.com
    256-259-1711


    BUILDERS

    Goodall Homes
    Todd Reynolds
    treynolds@goodallhomes.com
    256-489-4831

    Stoneridge Homes, Inc. 
    Kim Wright
    kim@stoneridgehomesinc.com
    256-852-0010

    Dixie Metalcraft Corp.
    Greg Richard
    grichard@dixiemetalcraft.com
    256-828-0522

    PM Construction Services, Inc
    Lisa Ponder
    office.pmconstructionservices@gmail.com
    256-715-0858

    Wren Homes 
    Jim Wright
    deborah@wrenhomes.net
    256-348-4371


    INSPECTORS

    Assurance Residential Inspections
    Chad Maddox
    assuranceinspect@gmail.com
    256-284-2559

    Win Home Inspection Madison 
    Tom Lemieux
    tlemieux@wini.com
    256-348-8960

    Inside Out Home Inspections
    Brandon Saraceni
    hsvhomeinspector@gmail.com
    256-698-0438

    Northeast Alabama Inspections
    John Boozer
    john.boozer@pillartopost.com
    256-975-1268

    The Home Doctor, Inc
    Tammy Laxson
    homedoc@hiwaay.net
    256-232-6977


    INSURANCE

    Alfa Insurance Huntsville
    Kristen Colvert
    kcolvert@alfains.com
    256-837-9669

    Allstate-Bo Cochran Agency
    Bo Cochran
    Bo@bocochran.com
    256-886-8806

    Choice Home Warranty
    Christina G. Williams
    cwilliams@chwpro.com
    256-505-7676

    John Michael Wood Agency
    John Wood
    johnwood@allstate.com
    256-270-0035

    Lankford/Battle Allstate Ins. 
    Carolyn Lankford
    clankford@allstate.com
    256-890-0070


    HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES

    Carpet Systems of Huntsville
    Carter Haley
    tbillions@haleysflooring.com
    256-536-8086

    Huntsville Utilities 
    Leon Wass
    leon.wass@hsvutil.org
    256-532-8130

    Knox Pest Control
    Greg Cato
    gregcato@knoxpest.com
    256-353-6700

    Anew Refinish
    Keola Armstrong
    anewrefinishca@gmail.com
    256-652-5089

    MPE Services
    Steve Spencer
    sspencer@callmpe.com
    256-230-0402

    Waynes Environmental Services 
    Ryan Tate
    ryan.tate@callwaynes.com
    256-461-7863

    Landscape Workshop
    Drew Stone
    dstone@landscapeworkshop.com
    256-763-7662

    Superior Trimmers
    Shea Brandon superiortrimmers@gmail.com
    256-658-5364


    MOVING COMPANIES

    Applewhite Movers, LLC 
    Jared Francis
    apple.ojs.5640@gmail.com
    256-430-1198

    Armstrong Relocation
    Jacob Weist
    jweist@goarmstrong.com
    256-929-3238

    Coleman American Moving Service
    Patti Mullins
    patti.mullins@covan.com
    256-837-2811

    Muscled Up Movers
    Joseph Ajdarodini
    info@muscledupmovers.com
    256-527-9969

    Two Men And a Truck
    Joe Hollingsworth
    joe.hollingsworth@twomen.com
    256-885-2515


    BANKS AND LENDERS

    Alabama Farm Credit
    Jason B. Thomas
    jason.thomas@alabamafarmcredit.com
    256-232-0344

    Alcova Mortgage, LLC
    Heidi Richey
    hrichey@alcova.com
    256-850-7432

    BancorpSouth Mortgage
    Kim Norwood
    kim.norwood@bxs.com
    256-864-7877

    Bank of Frankewing
    Jeffrey Pardon
    jpardon@bank-of-frankewing.com
    931-363-1796

    Bank of Lincoln County
    Vickie Hargrove
    vhargrove@bolconline.com
    931-433-1708

    BBVA Compass 
    Jennifer Kouchis
    jennifer.kouchis@bbva.com
    256-532-6451

    Bryant Mortgage Co
    Cricket Ledsinger
    elliot.farmer@bryantmortgage.com
    256-535-1151

    Certainty Home Loans
    Chad Cantrell
    ccantrell@certaintyhomeloans.com
    256-533-2362

    Citizens Bank & Trust 
    Tim Cunningham
    tcunningham@citizensbanktrust.com
    256-505-4600

    Country Financial 
    Jennifer Stovall
    jennifer.stovall@countryfinancial.com
    256-721-8494

    Delmar Mortgage
    Andrea Jones
    ajones@delmarmortgage.com
    256-374-1259

    DHI Mortgage
    Andrea Foy
    ajfoy@dhimortgage.com
    256-585-6284

    Eva Bank 
    Danny Alldredge
    dannya@eva-bank.com
    256-255-2000

    First Bank Mortgage Partners
    Susan Loper
    shereford@firstbankonline.com
    256-533-5576

    First Federal Mortgage
    Chris Bonen cbonen@1stfed.com
    256-551-0123

    First National Bank 
    Mike Baggett
    mbaggett@yourfnbbank.com
    256-259-6000

    First National Bank of Pulaski
    Milton Nesbitt
    mnesbitt@fnbforyou.net
    931-363-2585

    First South Farm Credit
    Clay Thornton
    rthornton@firstsouthland.com
    256-878-8305

    First Southern State Bank
    Adrienne Mitchell
    mitchell@fssbank.com
    256-437-2171

    Home Financial Services of Hsv 
    Virgil C. Allen
    homefinancial@bellsouth.net
    256-533-5919

    Hometown Lenders LLC 
    Janice Gilbreath janicegilbreath@gmail.com
    256-489-8700

    Iberia Mortgage 
    Melanie H. Mullins
    melanie.mullins@iberiabank.com
    256-519-4348

    Interlinc Mortgage Services
    Shannon Fortner
    sfortner@lincloan.com
    256-715-9465

    loanDepot
    Chadwick M. Anderson
    chadanderson@loandepot.com
    256-203-7060

    Mortgage Right
    Charlie Thorne
    charlie@mortgageright.com
    256-751-8010

    Movement Mortgage
    Jonathan Smith
    jonathan.smith@movement.com
    256-382-0032

    National Bank of Commerce
    Leo T. Gilliland
    lgilliland@nationalbankofcommerce.com
    256-564-7600

    North Alabama Mortgage, Inc
    Heather R. Mullins
    hm@northalabamamortgage.com
    256-682-3989

    Peoples Independent Bank
    Tim Haston
    thaston@peoplesindependentbank.com
    256-259-8844

    Planet Home Lending 
    Karen Artis
    kartis@planethomelending.com
    256-285-8819

    Premier Bank of the South
    Gena Hamilton
    ghamilton@premierbankofthesouth.com
    256-519-6611

    Progress Bank
    Kim Cappaert
    KCappaert@myprogressbank.com
    256-319-3630

    Regions Mortgage Company
    Kristy Smith
    Kristy.L.Smith@Regions.com
    256-539-8222

    Renasant Bank
    Ginny Terry
    gbterry@renasant.com
    256-382-2828

    Residential Mortgage Lending
    Peter Hernandez
    phernandez@cishomeloans.com
    256-213-7937

    Servis First Bank
    Cindy LeBlanc
    cleblanc@servisfirstbank.com
    256-722-7821

    Supreme Lending 
    Lacy Dyar lacy.dyar@supremelending.com
    256-715-9466

    Trustmark National Bank
    Julie Davis
    juliedavis@trustmark.com
    256-233-5884

    USA Mortgage
    Hans Schoff
    hschoff@usa-mortgage.com
    256-812-5626

    Vantage Bank
    Susan Armstrong
    sarmstrong@vantagebankal.com
    256-878-8799

    Weber Mortgage
    Eden M. Rinehart
    Eden.Rinehart@webermortgage.com
    260-312-4106

    Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
    Philip Bazinet
    dana.e.rinehart@wellsfargo.com
    205-861-1212

    DHI Mortgage
    Andrea Foy jlpotter@DHImortgage.com
    256-585-6284


    ROOFERS

    Continental Roofing Co, LLC
    Mark Harbin
    mmares@continentalroofing.net
    256-325-3572

    Yellowhammer Roofing 
    Will Jones
    yhroofing@yellowhammerroofing.com
    256-232-1933


    SECURITY

    ADS Security 
    Lane Mahathey
    LMahathey@adssecurity.com
    256-721-0122

    Family Security Credit Union
    Heather White
    heather.white@myfscu.com
    256-772-0742


    TITLE COMPANIES

    ADM Title Services, LLC
    Cathy Myrick
    catmyrick@knology.net
    256-489-8832

    Conwell Title & Escrow, Inc
    Joseph Conwell
    joseph@conwelltitle.com
    256-429-2474

    North Alabama Title & Escrow
    Adria Bonniville
    adria@northalabamatitle.com
    256-964-8908

    Paulus Title, LLC
    Craig R. Paulus
    cpaulus@paulustitle.com
    256-417-6920

    Redstone Title Services, LLC
    Todd R. Howard
    todd@redstonetitle.org
    256-799-8990

    South Oak Title and Closings
    Brian Monroe
    huntsville@southoaktitle.com
    256-384-6500

    Valley Title & Closing LLC
    Wendy Worley
    wworley@valleytitle.biz
    256-489-4124